Week 2

                 I visited Alex blog it was funny and good I really enjoyed reading it. I thought it was a good job.                                          I posted a comment on alex because I read his about me page and I thought it was funny and how it really  actually him. I also like his avatar and how it represented alex.                                                                                                                    I like how you said that your mom is a strict asian pitbull and how you express yourself in that blog.

 

screenshot-2016-10-21-at-1-46-20-pm

I visited brian blog and found it really nice and good.                                                                                                                      I liked how he put pride into his work and how it made it seem like he actually  took time to do it.

http://brian6pm.edublogs.org/screenshot-2016-10-28-at-12-29-26-pm

I visited eli´s blog and I choose the one minute bottle challenge.                                                                                                 When I looked at the tittle, I knew what it was going to be. I like how he explain the challenge of the bottle.

 

http://elibz12.edublogs.org/screenshot-2016-10-28-at-1-07-31-pm

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar